Picture
Okay so here is technically my second blog post but here I will blog about twitter. Am I completely sold on this idea of twitter, no, but I am willing to give it a shot. For class, we have to create a twitter account which means I will now have access to another kind of social media on a daily basis. I think the worst part of all this is that I can tweet on my phone so easily. I love technology but sometimes it distracts me from what I should be doing. For example, in my free time I watch tv shows on netflix. I love the internet but I should have been completing my assignments. A part of me is a bit nervous about creating this twitter account though. I think I am mostly nervous about liking it and being sucked into it. I am interested to see how the professionalism side of twitter will be. My students have only shown me the "high school" side of this. I will be looking forward to blogging and micro blogging during this class.




Leave a Reply.