Flickr

10/30/2012

0 Comments

 
Picture
Well, I was completely surprised by flickr. I was expecting some easy website to post pictures and allow others to see them similarly like photobucket but I found myself confused and completely lost. I like to think that I know a lot about technology but the more time that goes on, the more I realize how behind I am. I am not a person who used instagram or twitter (until now) and other websites because I do not find a need for them. I do not know if I am being how my grandparents were with technology or just trying not to get sucked in to the everyday world of WWW.  A few pictures that I uploaded to my flickr account are here. A few pictures that I found in my world that are important to me. What do you think?

Picture
My cousin and I! She is really more like my sister
Picture
My awesome dog! unfortunately, current situations are keeping us from being able to see him...possibly ever again :(



Leave a Reply.